Bathurst 1000 Winner 2011 HRT Tander/Percat VE Series ll Commodore

$215.00 $190.00

In stock


Garth Tander and Nick Percat year 2011 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 winner Holden Racing Team VE Series ll Commodore.

Certificate signed by Garth Tander

Toll Holden Racing Team’s Garth Tander and Nick Percat won the 2011 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 in a thrilling last lap duel with Team Vodafone’s car #888, piloted by Craig Lowndes and Mark Skaife. Tander held off a hard-charging Craig Lowndes to take the win by just 0.2917 seconds, which was the closest margin in history of the race between competing cars.

Second place for Craig Lowndes and Mark Skaife gave them their 10th Bathurst 1000 podium finish each.

Pole sitters Greg Murphy and Allan Simonsen, of the Pepsi Max Crew, rounded out the podium in third place.

The all-Holden podium was made even sweeter for the red lion as it marked the Holden Racing Team’s 200th all-time race win.

“We’ve had a fast car all week and Nick did an awesome job,” said Tander.

Ford Performance Racing’s Mark Winterbottom was the highest placed Ford driver in fourth, with Jason Bright, Shane van Gisbergen, James Courtney, Russell Ingall, Tony D’Alberto and Michael Caruso rounding out the top ten.

Scheduled Production 3100

Code: 18488

Additional information

Weight 2000 g
Dimensions 40 × 20 × 18 cm


You may also like…