Holden Bathurst Winners 50th Anniversary Print


In stock

SKU: V8SPH-005 Categories: , Tag:


Holden Bathurst Winners 50th Anniversary Print

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of Holden’s first win in the Bathurst endurance classic in 1968, this print features every Holden Bathurst winner in The Great Race. All 32 Holdens that have achieved the ultimate at the Mountain are represented. From Monaro through Torana to Commodore, each victor is faithfully represented as raced on the day. This print includes all the drivers who have won for Bathurst’s most successful make, including Peter Brock, Mark Skaife, Larry Perkins, Allan Grice, Colin Bond, Craig Lowndes and many more.

Measuring 841 x 594mm, this print is personally signed by artist Peter Hughes. 

Produced in limited edition numbers, this is an iconic piece depicting the success of Holden at the Mountain between 1968 and 2017.

Code: V8SPH-005

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 65 × 7 × 7 cm

Holden Bathurst Winners

You may also like…