“17 for 17” – DJRTP04: The Most Championship Race Wins in DJR/DJRTP History Print


In stock

SKU: ACP021 Categories: , , , , , Tag:


“17 for 17” – DJRTP04: The Most Championship Race Wins in DJR/DJRTP History Print

Limited Edition, large-scale print celebrating Scott McLaughlin’s Shell V-Power Racing Team Ford Falcon FGX Chassis DJRTP04 and the record-breaking success the driver and car enjoyed winning 17 races across the 2017 and 2018 Supercars Championship seasons making it the most successful car in championship race history for the team. 

  • Hand-signed by Scott McLaughlin and Dick Johnson
  • Print measures a large (W) 1000mm X (H) 590mm
  • Officially licensed by Shell V-Power Racing Team / DJR Team Penske.
  • Individually numbered.
  • Printed on 250gsm matte paper stock.
  • Australian made.
  • Each print comes individually packaged in study poster tube.

Limited Edition Number: 450 

When Kiwi young gun Scott McLaughlin was recruited to drive the famous #17 Shell V-Power Ford FG X Falcon for DJR Team Penske in the Supercars Championship he had a profound and record-breaking impact. 

Steering the brand new chassis DJRTP04, McLaughlin raced his way through the 2017 and 2018 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship seasons amassing an unbelievable 17 championship race wins, 29 championship race poles and 37 championship race podiums.

This dominant run of results makes DJRTP04 the most successful DJR/DJRTP car in championship race history and delivered many memorable moments. These include McLaughlin’s heart stopping Bathurst 1000 pole lap in 2017, taking out the 100th championship race win for the team, winning the Jason Richards Trophy at his home race in New Zealand and of course, his maiden 2018 drivers championship victory which would fittingly retire the Falcon nameplate with a 17th championship.

Code: ACP021

Additional information

Weight 500 g
Dimensions 61 × 6 × 6 cm

Limited Edition

You may also like…